Residential and Commercial Services     Kitty Hawk, NC     14 Years of Experience    
facebook instagram
Cleaning Heavenly LLC
Serving Kitty Hawk, Kill Devil Hills,
Nasgs Head, Duck, and Southern Shores


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 24 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 24

Nellie in Kitty Hawk - 5.0

Date: 2024-02-18

Project: House Cleaning

Timely and excellent service. I highly recommend Angelica and her team for great service. You can see and smell the clean.

Jane Hoy in Kitty Hawk - 5.0

Date: 2024-02-02

Project: Deep Clean on a Rental

Highly recommend and will hire Angelica’s company again, Cleaning Heavenly! The house they cleaned for me was approximately 1000 square feet. They came in at a last minute notice and washed everything down from top to bottom. The renter had 2 cats so lots of fur. Angelica’s cleaning team ( approx. 5 ladies) had it done in less then 3 hours. The place was spotless, and smelt so clean!! I always run my finger over the door frame as a way to check on if they got everything and it was clean with no dust on it! Amazing job! And very reasonably priced! 👏👏

Susie White in Nags Head - 5.0

Date: 2023-09-21

Project: House cleaning

Angelica and her crew did a fantastic job doing a hard clean at my house. It was absolutely sparkling when they finished - and smelled so good. The ladies worked quickly and efficiently - very pleasant and professional. I am so impressed, that I am now going to have them come every month. This company and its employees are a real find. I highly recommend them and am so thankful that they are helping me!

Autumn Dougherty in Nags Head - 5.0

Date: 2023-09-10

Project: Vacation Rental Cleaning

Cleaning Heavenly has done a phenomenal job with our vacation rental this past season. They are thorough, punctual and very communicative, which we appreciate. We have had multiple guests reach out to us this season to let us know how clean our home is after check in. I cannot recommend the Cleaning Heavenly team enough, especially Angelica! They have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to our continued partnership.

Celie Florence in Southern Shores - 5.0

Date: 2023-08-02

Project: Deep clean house

Best cleaning I have ever had. The house was so clean and everything was in place. I’ve never seen it this clean. More was done than I expected . So wonderful to home to a beautiful clean home. Thank you for your service and looking forward to a long term service.

Zach in Duck, NC - 5.0

Date: 2023-07-20

Project: Full cleaning of 5 bed 4.5 bath 3 level house

They arrived on time and did a wonderful cleaning on the home we rented. A large team was in and out in a short amount of time and left the house spotless. We were very pleased with their work.

Kristin M in Nags Head, NC - 5.0

Date: 2023-07-13

Project: General beach house rental cleaning

Cleaning Heavenly did an amazing job on our beach house rental. I reached out to them after we showed up at our beach house and realized it hadn’t been cleaned in between guests. I messaged Cleaning Heavenly over the weekend to see if they could help us with a last minute clean, and the owner was so responsive and kind. She went out of her way to fit us in that Monday, and she and her team did such a thorough, detailed cleaning job. The entire team was lovely, and worked so hard and efficiently. It felt like a completely new home after they were done cleaning, and we finally felt comfortable enough in the house to enjoy our vacation. I highly recommend this company, and next time we rent a house in OBX, we will absolutely use their services again.

Kristine Bourne in Nags head - 5.0

Date: 2023-05-08

Project: Standard House clean

Very precessional and thorough! Did a wonderful job! Would definitely recommend to everyone

Kate in Duck - 5.0

Date: 2023-04-19

Project: Season cleaning

Angelica and her team have been so amazing in terms of communication and overall cleaning expectations/standards. Angelica is extremely responsive with booking cleaning dates and they also help with restocking toiletries and rental gift bags. They go above and beyond with cleaning and we have so many great reviews about the condition of the house thanks to Cleaning Heavenly. Recommend to anyone and everyone!

Anthony Alfano in Nags Head - 5.0

Date: 2023-04-15

Project: Knock on Wood House

My wife and I were referred to Angelica and her team and I am so thankful that we were. They have done an amazing job cleaning our short term rental. They do a fantastic job, are responsive and a pleasure to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend Angelica and her team for all of your cleaning needs!



Mrs. Beverly

I love the way my wooden floors look and smell after having the crew Cleaning Heavenly OBX. cleaned my home.

Mrs. Peg and Mr. Randy

I love when the crew Cleaning Heavenly, OBX. comes and cleans my home every other week. I love the way the counter tops feel and wooden floors are left nice and shiny and most of all dog hair free.

Owner

The Riggs family, they are absolutely wonderful. I Angelica owner of Cleaning Heavenly would like to say that it has been a pleasure working for them. I have known them for over 15 years and have been working for them since about 2006. Mrs. Riggs loves for us to clean her house especially when her allergies are acting up. She always says 'What a blessing to have you come and clean our home, you take a huge weight off my shoulders' and her dog Adriana loves to be petted and loved all the time.